Upcoming Admissions Events

Coffee with the Principal *
Wednesday, September 7 
                9-10 am
 
Prospective Family Night 
Girls Volleyball 
Thursday, September 8
              5 pm
 
Lady Vikings Info Event *
Friday, September 23
             3-5 pm 
 
Coffee with the Principal *
Wednesday, September 28
             9-10 am
 
8th Grade Day*
Wednesday, September 28
8:30a-12:30 pm
Please click here to submit the interest form. 
 
Coffee with the Principal *
Wednesday, October 19
           9-10 am 
 
Open House* 
Sunday, November 6
          12-2 pm 
 
Financial Aid Night (Virtual) 
Wednesday, November 10 
 
8th Grade Day*
Thursday, November 17 
8:30a- 12:30 pm 
Please click here to submit the interest form. 
 
Prospective Family Night *
Varsity Boys Basketball
Monday, December 12
        7 pm 
 
HSPT Official Exam* 
Saturday, January 21, 2023
*Students who would like to take the HSPT exam at SBHS, must also submit an admissions application.  
 
* In-person event
Please email [email protected] to register for any of our events. 
 
Bernard Bound!